Skip to content ↓

 

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Days

Autumn 1 2022

Return to school on
Thursday 6 September 2022
to
The last day of term is Friday 21 October

Pupils break up at 3.05pm on Friday 21 October

Monday 5 September

Friday 30 September

HALF TERM

Saturday 22 October to Sunday 30 October

 

Autumn 2 2022

Children return to school on
Monday 31 October
to
The last day of term is Friday 16 December
Pupils break up at 3:05pm on Friday 16 December

 

CHRISTMAS
HOLIDAY

Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring 1 2023

Children return to school on Tuesday 3 January 2023
to
The last day of term is Friday 17 February 2023
Pupils break up at 3:05pm on Friday 17 February 2023

 

HALF TERM

Saturday 18 February to Sunday 26 February 2023

Spring 2 2023

Children return to school on Monday 27 February 2023
to
The last day of term is Friday 31st March 2023
Pupils break up at 3:05pm on Friday 31st March 2023

 

EASTER BREAK

Saturday 1 April 2023 to Sunday 16 April 2023

Summer 1 2023

Children return to school on Monday 17 April 2023
to

The last day of term Friday 26 May 2023
Monday 1 May 2023 - May Day

Pupils break up at 3:05pm on Friday 26 May 2023

 

HALF TERM

Saturday 27 May to Sunday 4 June 2023

Summer 2 2023

Children return to school on Tuesday 6 June 2023
to
The last day of term Friday 21 July 2023
Pupils break up at 3:05pm on Friday 21 July 2023

Monday 5 June 2023